play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stour Valley Car Sales

At Stour Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stour Valley Car Sales

Stour Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from Stour Valley Sales

    By Valerie G on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stour Valley Car Sales were extremely helpful and they went out of their way to source the car I wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Not just a second hand car salesman

    By Kye H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Don’t have much to say, apart from the service was great, always responded to messages and has great prices . There is a variety of different car at brilliant prices as well as a very helpful salesman who knows the history off all his cars and knows what he is talking about


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sue H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy car was good and fair price would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Dependable, caring, honest

    By sophie M on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very dependable caring dealer, sold the car to me for a reasonable price and ensured the car was valeted and in great condition when I picked it up. Good stuff!


  • 5

    Fantastic service, and excellent value for money.

    By Jonathan S on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stour Valley Car Sales couldn't have been more helpful. K advised me about the model type (Nissan Qashqai) I was looking for and went out of his way to source the car I wanted. What can be a daunting experience was made effortless and relaxed. I would highly recommend Stour Valley Car Sales - in a business that can be full of pitfalls I would trust Kevin and his business all the way.


  • 5

    Hyundai i20

    By Stephanie P on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Hyundai i20 from stour valley car sales. The experience front start to finish was exceptional. Nothing was to much trouble viewing the car, going on a test drive being talked through the car, I was buying an automatic and had not driven one before, the drive was made that much easier by the confidence they had in me. We were left to look over the car so no pressure at all. Paid a deposit returned a week later to pay balance and all the paperwork was ready and car tax was done as well. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    5 stars from me

    By steven B on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect first car

    By Elysia T on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Could not recommend more highly! Very friendly and helpful while I purchased my first car, thankyou so much for everything!


  • 5

    Great service

    By david G on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and the seller delivered to my door 18 miles away.Great service


  • 5

    First class service fro Stour Vally Car Sales

    By paul R on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service provided by Stour valley car sales, the salesman was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to buy the car i was interested in which was nice, we arranged a test drive and decided that it was the car for us. When i went to collect the car the salesman came and collected me from the railway station. Overall an excellant service.


Stour Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
01206 988786

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Stour Valley Car Sales

Address:
Oaktree Garage,
Station Road,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1UN