play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stour Valley Car Sales

At Stour Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stour Valley Car Sales

Stour Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I highly recommend it !

    By Nada A on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Stour Valley Car Sales. I bought Peugeot 108 2015. (used,Automatic) They are honest, very cooperative, dealing with them went smoothly. They even delivered the car to my location which I know they weren't expected to do that and I REALLY appreciate it. The car is in excellent condition and clean even better than what was displayed on the website. The car has all of the documents even as If it was brand new, they are very good at communication, even after we'v done, they still reply my massage in case I have a question or concern. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Excellent

    By christopher S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A smooth and friendly transaction from start to finish. The owner was happy to talk through any questions I had and made me feel valued as a customer.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Will C on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as discribed and dealing the owner was very straight forward. I will definately speak to these guys when it comes to changing the car.


  • 5

    Very helpful, great service, smooth transaction.

    By Robert B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the service. Very helpful & accomodating. Love the new car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great experience for first time buyer

    By Casey D on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - I purchased my first car from here and had great support and contact during the process. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samuel F on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We brought our son his first car and had no problems at all with the service we were provided with. We were even able to make an appointment out of office hours to test drive the car. All in all very good.


  • 5

    Great car, good price

    By Michael B on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got exactly what I was after, very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and helpful.


  • 5

    Car buying made simple

    By Darrel W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From test drive to purchase excellent service would recommend


  • 5

    Exceptional customer care and good value cars

    By Emma S on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Fiat 500 from Stour Valley Cars. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. The car was good value for money and the condition was exceptional. I would definitely recommend that if you wish to purchase a car that you take a look!


  • 5

    Efficient and effective service.

    By Wendy W on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a very smooth transaction. A car was found for me extremely quickly to match my requirements. Minor faults were detected and fixed within days with the car ready to drive home at my convenience. Thank you.


Stour Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
01206 988786

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Stour Valley Car Sales

Address:
Oaktree Garage,
Station Road,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1UN