play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stour Valley Car Sales

At Stour Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stour Valley Car Sales

Stour Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Will C on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as discribed and dealing the owner was very straight forward. I will definately speak to these guys when it comes to changing the car.


  • 5

    Very helpful, great service, smooth transaction.

    By Robert B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the service. Very helpful & accomodating. Love the new car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great experience for first time buyer

    By Casey D on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - I purchased my first car from here and had great support and contact during the process. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samuel F on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We brought our son his first car and had no problems at all with the service we were provided with. We were even able to make an appointment out of office hours to test drive the car. All in all very good.


  • 5

    Great car, good price

    By Michael B on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got exactly what I was after, very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and helpful.


  • 5

    Car buying made simple

    By Darrel W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From test drive to purchase excellent service would recommend


  • 5

    Exceptional customer care and good value cars

    By Emma S on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Fiat 500 from Stour Valley Cars. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. The car was good value for money and the condition was exceptional. I would definitely recommend that if you wish to purchase a car that you take a look!


  • 5

    Efficient and effective service.

    By Wendy W on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a very smooth transaction. A car was found for me extremely quickly to match my requirements. Minor faults were detected and fixed within days with the car ready to drive home at my convenience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great place to buy your car!

    By Debbie B on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car here was a great experience - having had company cars for over 5 years I was a bit nervous buying my own car again but I instantly felt at easy when buying got Stour Valley Car Sales. No hard sell just good solid advice and care. And the car I bought is great! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buy with Confidence

    By Harrison F on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the owner of the business very helpful, no pressure selling, genuine dealer and a great car purchased. By the look of all his stock all his cars look in really good condition.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stour Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
01206 915948 07802 228777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Stour Valley Car Sales

Address:
Oaktree Garage,
Station Road,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1UN