play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stour Valley Car Sales

At Stour Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stour Valley Car Sales

Stour Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect first car

    By Elysia T on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Could not recommend more highly! Very friendly and helpful while I purchased my first car, thankyou so much for everything!


  • 5

    Great service

    By david G on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and the seller delivered to my door 18 miles away.Great service


  • 5

    First class service fro Stour Vally Car Sales

    By paul R on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service provided by Stour valley car sales, the salesman was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to buy the car i was interested in which was nice, we arranged a test drive and decided that it was the car for us. When i went to collect the car the salesman came and collected me from the railway station. Overall an excellant service.


  • 5

    Genuine salesman

    By susan R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience of buying a car at Stour Valley, Kevin was helpful and patient and gave me confidence .I love my purchase and feel confident to go back with any concerns.


  • 5

    Great, efficient and professional service.

    By vanessa P on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage assisted us with recovery of our old vehicle and assessment due to its unpredictable history of faults, the age of the car, we knew this was not repairable. The salesman was very professional in dealing with us, his advise and knowledge regarding a replacement vehicle we received was impeccable. He could not have been more helpful if he tried and I am now back on the road with a very reliable car, great condition and I feel safe. My old car (which was not purchased from this garage) was safely taken away for scrap, he kept us updated on documentation for the disposal of the car. With my new purchase and documentation he also dealt with this in an efficient manner.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 purchased

    By Samantha G on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought fiat 500, really nice guy really help full.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT VALUE, QUALITY AND SERVICE

    By katherine L on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Full trust in cars and people. Extremely helpful and honest service. Would recommend to anyone; we have just bought our 3rd car from here and they have all been good value, good condition, and very reliable.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Alex R on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service we received here, very helpful and accommodating by coming out to see us out of hours. Would highly recommend to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Colour Therapy

    By Chris B on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My daughter loves her Fiat 500 we recently brought from Stour Valley Car sales. Kevin was happy to give her a test drive and there was no pressure to buy the car, he even delivered it for us. Would happily buy from him again.


  • 5

    In to the Valley!

    By Kim A on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially we contacted this company on the off chance, not really knowing where to begin looking for a car of the specification we had in mind. Stour valley car sales could not have been more helpful in sourcing exactly the car we wanted (primarily for our teenage son) but which my wife and I could use if needed; the price of the car they sourced for us matched our expectations as did make, model and year. Any (very minor) issues were pointed out to us by the dealer and they were extremely helpful in ensuring the car was delivered taxed and with all documentation completed . Our overall feeling was that the whole process was made very easy and hassle free and they will from now on be a "go to" place for us when buying a vehicle. Additionally the person we dealt with was extraordinarily helpful and courteous and made it plain that should any issues arise with the car in the time after purchase they would do all they could to help.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stour Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
01206 988786

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Stour Valley Car Sales

Address:
Oaktree Garage,
Station Road,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1UN