play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stour Valley Car Sales

At Stour Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stour Valley Car Sales

Stour Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Donna S on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, honest and genuine sale. We had been looking for a car like the one we purchased for a while so when we found the car we bought, we couldn't have been more pleased. Much care and attention is given to you as the customer and the vehicle you purchase. I would definitely recommend this garage and would buy from here again.


  • 5

    A pleasant car buying experience

    By christopher S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Smart Car from Stour Valley Cars and was very pleased with the service provided. A minor issue was sorted out quickly and efficiently without any quibble. A good honest dealer that I would use again.


  • 5

    Honest and Helpful

    By Janina E on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was extremely helpful, honest and patient. I trusted him completely.


  • 5

    Great service and lovely car

    By Dionne C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely Peugeot from Stour Valley Car Sales yesterday after them being recommended to me, I received really helpful and amazing service. Very happy with my car purchase and would definitely go back to Stour Valley Car Sales to buy another car in the future!


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Robert M on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful and honest service. Went beyond a simple sales service to do there best to provide what i was looking for and get me on the road.


  • 5

    Great Experience 👍

    By Hannah W on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    So pleased! So helpful, honest and really went the extra mile with the car I brought.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Margaret H on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. The owner couldn't be more helpful. I am now a proud owner of a car which was very clean, good mileage etc. Highly recommended give them a look.


  • 5

    An excellent customer oriented car trader

    By MD Misbahur R C on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Stour valley Car Sales. I did part exchange with my existing Astra and get a Mazda 3. I was very pleases with my purchase as I got my car at a very competitive price. The salesman Mr Kevin was very professional and helpful. He was not pushy and let me made my own decision. In my opinion, Mr Kevin is a very reliable person who you can trust without doubt. I would definitely recommend to do business with him.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Stour Valley Sales

    By Valerie G on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stour Valley Car Sales were extremely helpful and they went out of their way to source the car I wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Not just a second hand car salesman

    By Kye H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Don’t have much to say, apart from the service was great, always responded to messages and has great prices . There is a variety of different car at brilliant prices as well as a very helpful salesman who knows the history off all his cars and knows what he is talking about


‹ Prev Next ›

Stour Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
01206 988786

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Stour Valley Car Sales

Address:
Oaktree Garage,
Station Road,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1UN