play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stour Valley Car Sales

At Stour Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stour Valley Car Sales

Stour Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made simple

    By Darrel W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From test drive to purchase excellent service would recommend


  • 5

    Exceptional customer care and good value cars

    By Emma S on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Fiat 500 from Stour Valley Cars. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. The car was good value for money and the condition was exceptional. I would definitely recommend that if you wish to purchase a car that you take a look!


  • 5

    Efficient and effective service.

    By Wendy W on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a very smooth transaction. A car was found for me extremely quickly to match my requirements. Minor faults were detected and fixed within days with the car ready to drive home at my convenience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great place to buy your car!

    By Debbie B on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car here was a great experience - having had company cars for over 5 years I was a bit nervous buying my own car again but I instantly felt at easy when buying got Stour Valley Car Sales. No hard sell just good solid advice and care. And the car I bought is great! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buy with Confidence

    By Harrison F on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the owner of the business very helpful, no pressure selling, genuine dealer and a great car purchased. By the look of all his stock all his cars look in really good condition.


  • 5

    Buying a car in Manningtree from Stour Valley Car

    By Jim E on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, genuine, friendly, supportive and swift.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Ntombiyekhaya N on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Kevin a very professional salesman for delivering my van all the way to Northamptonshire saving us a 6 hours drive would recommend anyone! Our van drives well and nice and smooth, was well looked after! Happy days


  • 5

    Great car deal

    By Marie S on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great cars excellent service friendly salesman and a local dealer who goes beyond the normal


  • 5

    100% Professional service

    By Richard L on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gave me expert advice on type of car would be best for my needs. Sincere and honest with good options,helped me a lot with deciding which car to buy.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful, great to deal with!

    By Simon M on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, great to deal with and really helpful with sorting tax, log book etc. I would definitely deal with them again!


‹ Prev Next ›

Stour Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
01206 915948 07802 228777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stour Valley Car Sales

Address:
Oaktree Garage,
Station Road,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1UN