play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stour Valley Car Sales

At Stour Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stour Valley Car Sales

Stour Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT VALUE, QUALITY AND SERVICE

    By katherine L on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Full trust in cars and people. Extremely helpful and honest service. Would recommend to anyone; we have just bought our 3rd car from here and they have all been good value, good condition, and very reliable.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Alex R on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service we received here, very helpful and accommodating by coming out to see us out of hours. Would highly recommend to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Colour Therapy

    By Chris B on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My daughter loves her Fiat 500 we recently brought from Stour Valley Car sales. Kevin was happy to give her a test drive and there was no pressure to buy the car, he even delivered it for us. Would happily buy from him again.


  • 5

    In to the Valley!

    By Kim A on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially we contacted this company on the off chance, not really knowing where to begin looking for a car of the specification we had in mind. Stour valley car sales could not have been more helpful in sourcing exactly the car we wanted (primarily for our teenage son) but which my wife and I could use if needed; the price of the car they sourced for us matched our expectations as did make, model and year. Any (very minor) issues were pointed out to us by the dealer and they were extremely helpful in ensuring the car was delivered taxed and with all documentation completed . Our overall feeling was that the whole process was made very easy and hassle free and they will from now on be a "go to" place for us when buying a vehicle. Additionally the person we dealt with was extraordinarily helpful and courteous and made it plain that should any issues arise with the car in the time after purchase they would do all they could to help.


  • 5

    I highly recommend it !

    By Nada A on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Stour Valley Car Sales. I bought Peugeot 108 2015. (used,Automatic) They are honest, very cooperative, dealing with them went smoothly. They even delivered the car to my location which I know they weren't expected to do that and I REALLY appreciate it. The car is in excellent condition and clean even better than what was displayed on the website. The car has all of the documents even as If it was brand new, they are very good at communication, even after we'v done, they still reply my massage in case I have a question or concern. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Excellent

    By christopher S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A smooth and friendly transaction from start to finish. The owner was happy to talk through any questions I had and made me feel valued as a customer.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Will C on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as discribed and dealing the owner was very straight forward. I will definately speak to these guys when it comes to changing the car.


  • 5

    Very helpful, great service, smooth transaction.

    By Robert B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the service. Very helpful & accomodating. Love the new car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great experience for first time buyer

    By Casey D on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - I purchased my first car from here and had great support and contact during the process. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samuel F on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We brought our son his first car and had no problems at all with the service we were provided with. We were even able to make an appointment out of office hours to test drive the car. All in all very good.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stour Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
01206 988786 07802 228777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Stour Valley Car Sales

Address:
Oaktree Garage,
Station Road,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1UN