play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stour Valley Car Sales

At Stour Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stour Valley Car Sales

Stour Valley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By Trevor H on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from this local car sales garage. Would definately recommend and would use again for a new motor.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Michael J on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle even better than described on phone. The gentleman who I dealt with is an absolute pleasure to deal with.( Not allowed to name you on here apparently, but you know who you are K). Goes above and beyond no high pressure sales just honest answer to every question. Collection of vehicle quick & professional as I walked in the door he had already entered all the details online to Tax vehicle. Simply entered card details and away we went. In our fully valeted vehicle after a short run through of gadgets. Would definitely use again. Thanks K. Mick.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lisa W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as the other reviews described the service really was excellent! Nothing was too much bother. After visiting a main Fiat dealer in the area and coming away very disappointed I was so glad to have found them. They went the extra mile when arranging graphics for my Fiat 500 at my request and having it done in a week!! Excellent service!! Thank you so much. A very happy customer


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By James M on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with service from start to finish. Kevin really went out of his way to help and met us out of normal hours so we could view the car. Other garages were not so accommodating and in my case I was happy to be able to give the business to stour valley car sales. Very efficient when dealing with the paperwork.


  • 5

    Reliable, great service

    By Lushian H on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, great service, love my new car!


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Bernard C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After reading previous reviews about Kevin I thought I already knew him when we met. He was exactly as all the other reviewers had said, welcoming and does not push you into a sale. Would not hesitate in buying from this garage again


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience!

    By Abigail S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience in buying my used Mini at Stour Valley Car Sales with great communication from the car dealer (Kevin) throughout the whole process. Smooth transaction and delighted with my car - many thanks!


  • 5

    New car and all good!

    By Susan C on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mr. Gooding who sold me my car was very helpful and polite. I am very pleased with it and the service he provided.


  • 5

    A change of car ... Excited!

    By Julie T on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Kevin responded quickly to my initial email enquiry and was professional and friendly during my test drive. Communication was clear and informative with no hard sale. The best car won on the day and Kevin was again professional and efficient in having the car complete its mot and tax, ready for collection the following day. Although the advert gave the location of Kevin's forecourt, there isn't a Stour Valley sign so 'even better if' directions/ landmarks were given by email/phone on confirmation of test drive, just to save time. An excellent and hassle free experience and Kevin has made this lady very happy! Thank you Kevin.


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend enough !!

    By Kevin S on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Passat from Kevin @ Stour Valley car sales, He was extremely friendly and honest, the car has been great I have now had it for 3 months and there was no nasty surprises!, the car was also very fairly priced, it was the 1st time for me buying from a garage where I came away not feeling I had paid over the odds, all questions where answered promptly and when I viewed the car I was not given the full on hard push treatment at all and it was a surprisingly pleasant experience, I would not hesitate to recommend Kevin to any of my friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stour Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
01206 915948 07802 228777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stour Valley Car Sales

Address:
Oaktree Garage,
Station Road,
Manningtree,
Essex,
CO11 1UN